Jillian Allen (embed email address

  Executive Director

Dori Audette (embed email

Operations Manager

Amy Derrickson (embed email

Sexual Assault Services Program Director

 Hadiyah Logan (

Confidential Sexual Violence Advocate Coordinator

Ayesha Banerjee (

Community Engagement Coordinator

Mei Lin McElhill (

Prevention Coordinator

Sydney Swan  (no email here – want to protect them from emails of clients)

Sexual Violence Therapist

Cherie O’Neill (no email here either)

Community Educator